Back At The Funny Farm - Motörhead - Another Perfect Day (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September They'd never seen anything like it.

And I remember Philthy said, "Fuck man! If the kids see that on acid, they're just going to freak!.. It's one of my favourite sleeves. In Castle Communications re-issued this album along with Overkill in a gatefold sleeve. The thrash metal band Sepultura named themselves after the third track from this album, "Dancing on Your Grave" "sepultura" is "grave" in Portuguese. Per the Another Perfect Day liner notes. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article is about the album.

For other uses, see Another Perfect Day disambiguation. The Metal Advisor. Retrieved 8 December Rovi Corporation. Retrieved 23 September Official Charts Company. Retrieved 7 March Retrieved 17 December Stone Deaf Forever!

Book Category. Processing, please wait In stock for online shop 3 pcs. Best price guarantee. Free delivery over kr1, Shipped on Estimated delivery Add to Wishlist. Add to product comparison.

I have a query. Parameters and specifications. Set Content. Country of Artist. Artist Decade.

Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by the band Motörhead, released 4 June , on Bronze Records; which would also be their last full length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best .

8 Replies to “Back At The Funny Farm - Motörhead - Another Perfect Day (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Another Perfect Day on Discogs. Label: Mercury - M-1,Bronze - M-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal/5(44).
  2. Excellent turning point in the band's career at the release of Another Perfect Day. The album is filled with rock 'n' roll roller coaster rides in its entirety. The album is notable for being the first with Brian Robertson on guitar after the departure of Fast Finger Eddie with the band's previous release, Iron Fist/5().
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Another Perfect Day on Discogs. Label: Castle Classics - CLALP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(7).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Another Perfect Day on Discogs. Label: Bronze - ,Bronze - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal/5(88).
  5. Motörhead Another Perfect Day (Vinyl LP), Vinyl Record, , Tracklist: A1 Back At The Funny Farm A2 Shine A3 Dancing On Your Grave.
  6. In honor of their 40th anniversary, the band is reissuing nine of their finest titles dating back to on g vinyl including Overkill, Bomber, Ace of Spades, No Sleep ‘Til Hammersmith, Iron Fist, Another Perfect Day, No Remorse, Orgasmatron and Rock 'n' Roll.
  7. But even if this album hasn't got the same raw, energetic sound of Motorhead's prior works, it contains some superb songs: the title song, Shine, Dancing on your Grave, Back at the Funny Farm, and the awesome all-time classic I Got Mine. Great guitar licks by Robertson even though the chemistry between Lemmy and Fast Eddie was better/5(10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *