Believe Me - Dara Puspita - A Go Go (Cassette)

In late the band returned to Indonesia and played a number of concerts, but enthusiasm was starting to wane and in April they played their last show. Susy was keen to keep going and together with Titiek Hamzah recorded a number of albums using the Dara Puspita name, but it was really the end.

Today only Titiek Hamzah continues in the Indonesian music industry, where she has had great success as a song-writer, but the music of Dara Puspita lives on and their records now command ridiculous prices with collectors. Your email address will not be published. Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July While there were many popular female vocalists in Indonesia at that time, they nearly all relied on the services of a backing band.

Dara Puspita was one of the few girl groups who actually played all their own music as well. Dara Puspita hailed from the city of Surabaya in East Java. In April Lies left the band for a month to finish school. She was replaced on bass by Titiek Hamzah. It was with this line-up that the band set out to conquer the world. Mengapa buy track Pinokio buy track Lihat Adikku buy track Tanah Airku buy track about Dara Puspita trans. Record label, distributor and music producer, been based in Lisbon since Since its founding, we have been dedicated to musical research, through compilations and re-releases of rare records, and the production of unpublished records of Portuguese and foreign bands.

Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. Glad these two tracks survived I thought both numbers were great! Judas by Immigrant Union. Their latest album highlights their Australian-American psychedelic folk sound. Chastity Belt and Loose Tooth team up for a melancholy yet hopeful split 7-inch of alternative guitar rock brimful of emotional nuance. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter.

You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least 6 characters long. Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us.

Date of Birth? Please enter the account owner's birth date here. We based it off your Facebook details. But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too.

May 17,  · Dara Puspita // A-Go-Go Reminder: If you missed out on last years blog hype of Dara Puspita pick this up NOW! Around this time last year this Indonesian girl group from the 60’s was all the rage in the blog world.

8 Replies to “Believe Me - Dara Puspita - A Go Go (Cassette)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of A Go Go on Discogs. Label: Elshinta Records - A. • Format: Vinyl LP, 10 Dara Puspita - A Go Go (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(9).
  2. Listen free to Dara Puspita – A Go Go (A Go Go, To Love Somebody and more). 8 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at ineareminusra.planbagerolnorevinnolisuvelrext.co
  3. Mar 28,  · Dara Puspita - A Go Go ( Full Album) A Go Go To Love Somebody Aku Tetap Sadar Bhaktiku Soal Asmara Kerdja Kami Believe Me Kau Berdusta.
  4. Apr 06,  · A Go Go, an Album by Dara Puspita. Released in on Elshinta (catalog no. A; Vinyl 10"). Genres: Beat Music, Girl Group.
  5. Jun 10,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Believe Me · Dara Puspita Pebbles Vol. 9, Indonesia Pt. 1, Originals Artifacts from the Psychedelic Era ℗ .
  6. A Go Go, an Album by Dara Puspita. Released in on Elshinta (catalog no. A; Vinyl 10"). Genres: Beat Music, Girl Group, Pop. Rated # in the best albums of
  7. Dara Puspita followed up their first album with the self-titled Dara Puspita later in the year and in put out two albums, Green Green Grass and A Go Go. The title track from the latter album, and the song Believe Me, are good examples of the band’s beat credentials.
  8. DARA PUSPITA-The Garage Years LP by DARA PUSPITA, released 25 March 1. Mabuk Laut 2. Bertamasja 3. Pip Pip Yeah 4. Pest Pak Lurah 5. Puyaili 6. Rantiku 7. Musafir Cinta 8. Semua Gembira 9. Hai Kasih Pusdi A Go Go Believe Me Hallo, Kawan Pantai Pataya Soal Asmara Mengapa Pinokio Lihat Adikku Tanah Airku Dara Puspita (trans. "Flower .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *