It Has To Be - Sue Thompson - Golden Classics (CD)

Freddy Cannon. Ohio Express. Vanity Fare. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Skip to main content There's a problem loading this menu right now. Top Albums More Formats No results were found for that selection.

Have A Good Time. James Hold The Ladder Steady. Paper Tiger. Sad Movies Make Me Cry. Register a free business account. Exclusive access to cleaning, safety, and health supplies. Create a free business account to purchase. Product details Product Dimensions : Track Listings Track Listings.

Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from Canada. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Loudermilk 's cutesy material which was pure bubblegum before such a term existed produced two major pop hits in the early '60s, "Norman" and "Sad Movies Make Me Cry.

A couple of Thompson 's singles that "bubbled under" the Top are omitted, but Golden Classics is otherwise a thorough anthology of this singer's early pop hits. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Add to Cart. Sue Thompson. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June

Check out Sue Thompson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. CD: $ How to Sing Harmony th Thompson. CD: $ Greatest Hits Sue Thompson. CD: $ MP3: $ Golden Classics THOMPSON,SUE. CD: $ Sad Movies And Other T Sue Thompson. CD: $ Greatest Hits Thompson,Sue. Meet Sue.

8 Replies to “It Has To Be - Sue Thompson - Golden Classics (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Golden Classics on Discogs. Label: Collectables - COL • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal Sue Thompson ‎– Golden Classics Label: Collectables ‎– COL Format: CD, Compilation Country: US 3/5(2).
  2. out of 5 stars Sue Thompson's Golden Classics. Reviewed in the United States on December 8, I've been looking for the first two tracks on this cd and now I finally have them. Sue Thompson was a good singer that made huge hits out of "Norman" and "Sad Movies"the tracks that I now have. The rest is just icing on the cake and I'm /5(16).
  3. Golden Classics has all of Thompson's Top pop hits plus several non-hits, most of which were written by Loudermilk or the team of Felice & Boudleaux Bryant. A couple of Thompson's singles that "bubbled under" the Top are omitted, but Golden Classics is otherwise a thorough anthology of this singer's early pop hits.8/
  4. Contains 18 tracks. Recording information: 08/ The combination of Sue Thompson's Betty Boop voice and songwriter John D. Loudermilk's cutesy material (which was pure bubblegum before such a /5(11).
  5. Listen free to Sue Thompson – Golden Classics (Norman, Sad Movies (Make Me Cry) and more). 18 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  6. Golden Classics ~ Release group by Sue Thompson. Overview; Aliases; Tags; Details; Edit; Album + Compilation. Release Format Tracks Country/Date Label Catalog# Barcode; Official; Golden Classics (unknown) Release group information Artist: Sue Thompson Type: Album + .
  7. Title: Golden Classics. Format: CD. Release Date: 17 Oct Artist: Sue Thompson. Sku: Catalogue No: Category: Country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *