King Of Magazines - Danko Jones - Bring On The Mountain (DVD)

The short features lots of exclusive material not included in the videos and has additional actors, a brand new score etc.

Every single music video they have ever done, 19 in total. Some of these videos haven? Mutta levy tuli!!! Kiitos Teille! Hei, oikein isot kiitokset teille olemassa olostanne! Palvelunne on aivan loistavaa ja nopeaa. Personally, the stand out moment was one of the opening quotes, one that instantly solidified that I was going to like this band: "I honestly don't believe - to this day - we're a successful band.

Funny and interesting, if the documentary is this enjoyable to someone who considers this their introduction, so surely fans will lap this up. Disc two then offers a string of live clips and a copy of all of their music videos to date.

As I'd assume based on equivalencies from my own favourite bands, this will likely be another enjoyable addition for fans. But, that's not all! There's also a short film in which cloning is now possible run with it. I'm led to believe from quick Googling that this is based on some of their most recent music videos, but naturally that reference flies right over my head.

Featuring guest stars including Elijah Wood and Motorhead's own Lemmy, this proves the kind of gift that most DVDs don't include, though I wish they did.

Described as a must have for fans, it truly does feel like one. This details the band's career in such a personal and wonderful way that I'm so close to kicking myself for not knowing them sooner.

Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June The Workhorse Chronicles is a worthy introduction to the band and a good synopsis of their life to date.

Who knows, maybe they will become the next Metallica. Kev Truong, Blistering. This 90 minute documentary takes you into the mind, heart and soul of Danko Jones.

This DVD is utterly thrilling. There are many valuable lessons to be learned from watching this film, so pay attention, up and coming rockers. Engrossing throughout… portraying a unit comprised of truly passionate individuals.

Danko Jones: Bring on the mountain. Lisää toivelistalle. DVD. The short features lots of exclusive material not included in the videos and has additional actors, a brand new score etc. 15 full live clips from various shows in Canada, Germany, Holland.

8 Replies to “King Of Magazines - Danko Jones - Bring On The Mountain (DVD)”

  1. Jul 03,  · Bring on the Mountain is Danko s first official DVD. This is something the fans have requested for years and we have spent the past 5+ years collecting material for it to make sure it lives up to their expectations/5(10).
  2. Label: Bad Taste Records - BTRDVD 01,Bad Taste Records - BTRDVD01 • Format: 2x, DVD DVD-Video, PAL • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Danko Jones - Bring On The Mountain (, DVD) | Discogs/5(6).
  3. We are very exited to announce that we will release a brand new DVD called “Bring On The Mountain” on May 30th (when you pre-order through us). It’s what we call the complete visual history of Danko Jones to this date. It contains: “Bring on the Mountain”, a 90+ min. documentary.
  4. 08 Bring On The Mountain (Become The Mountain) 09 Play The Blues 10 Invisible 11 Full Of Regret 12 Lovercall 13 First Date + I Think Bad Thoughts 14 Had Enough Disc 2: 01 "Bring On The Mountain" (A Documentary) 02 "The Ballad Of Danko Jones" (A Short Film)Format: DVD.
  5. Oct 13,  · Directed by Jason Diamond, Josh Diamond. With John Calabrese, Dan Cornelius, Danko Jones. Featuring all the unseen footage supported by interviews with each member, this 90 minute documentary takes you into the mind, heart and soul of Danko Jones. After watching this documentary you come away feeling like you know the band, and that you've actually learned something, which is Actors: John Calabrese, Dan Cornelius, Danko Jones.
  6. King of magazines (Video) Sugar high (Video) Full of regret (Video) ineareminusra.planbagerolnorevinnolisuvelrext.co ei voi taata tietojen oikeellisuutta. Artisti: Danko Jones: Nimeke: Bring On The Mountain - Digipak (2DVD) Levy-yhtiö: Bad Taste Re: Jakelija: BOR: Media: Musiikki-DVD: Julkaisu: Arvioitu toimitusaika: alkaen 3 arkipäivää.
  7. Danko Jones is a Canadian rock band from Toronto, Canada. The band consists of Danko Jones (vocals/guitar), John 'JC' Calabrese (bass guitar) and Atom Willard (drums). Formed in , they played consistently for two years in and around the north-eastern United States and Canada, opening for The New Bomb Turks, Nashville Pussy, Blonde Redhead.
  8. King of Magazines Lyrics: I got her picture up on my wall / She's the type of girl who don't care at all / If she's on your arm all tongues hangin' out / Oh Lord, I don't mind if people hanging.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *