Le Pont Royal - Kyle Eastwood - Paris Blue (CD, Album)

Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Camille Bertault.

Gregory Porter. Ibrahim Maalouf. Bill Evans. Brad Mehldau. Melody Gardot. Lars Danielsson. Thomas Dutronc. Jamie Cullum. In Transit Bonus Track Version. Your request to send this item has been completed. APA 6th ed. Note: Citations are based on reference standards. However, formatting rules can vary widely between applications and fields of interest or study.

The specific requirements or preferences of your reviewing publisher, classroom teacher, institution or organization should be applied. The E-mail Address es field is required. Please enter recipient e-mail address es. The E-mail Address es you entered is are not in a valid format.

Please re-enter recipient e-mail address es. You may send this item to up to five recipients. Look for it, then click the link to activate your account. Thanks for joining the All About Jazz community! Find articles, news, musician pages, and more! Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.

Choose an image:. Primary instrument. Helena St. Be the first to write a review. Brought to you by MetaBrainz Foundation and our sponsors and supporters. Cover Art provided by the Cover Art Archive. Log In Create Account.

Credits CD 1 trumpet : Jim Rotondi tracks 3, 6—7. Lee Thornberg track 1. Vinnie Colaiuta drummer tracks 2—3, 6—7.

CD / Album. Label / Studio Candid. Duration Popular FAQs Le Pont Royal () 5) Solferino () 6) Cosmo () 7) Paris Blue () 8) Big Noise Remix () 9) Marrakech Remix () Album Paris Blue. Main Format CD. Explicit Lyrics No. Keyword Index Paris Blue | Kyle Eastwood. Catalogue Number CCD Publisher Proper Music.

9 Replies to “Le Pont Royal - Kyle Eastwood - Paris Blue (CD, Album)”

  1. Le Pont Royal Bass – Kyle Eastwood Drums – Stephane Houchard* Piano – Manuel Rocheman Tenor Saxophone – David Sauzay: 5 – K. Eastwood*, M. Stevens*, D. Razel* Solferino Bass – Kyle Eastwood Drums – Stephane Huchard* Keyboards – Michael Stevens Piano – Alan Pasqua Tenor Saxophone – Doug Webb: 6 – K. Eastwood*, M.
  2. Le Pont Royal Bass – Kyle Eastwood Drums – Stephane Houchard* Piano – Manuel Rocheman Tenor Saxophone – David Sauzay Written-By – K. Eastwood*, M. Stevens* 5: Solferino Kyle Eastwood: Paris Blue ‎ (CD, Album, Unofficial) Candid (2) /5(10).
  3. Oct 24,  · Si j'ai choisi cet album plus particulièrement, c'est que j'ai beaucoup apprécié les morceaux intitulés "Marrakech" et "Paris Blue". Le garçon est francophile et parle Français, ce qui n'arrange rien question jalousie (lol). Dans la famille Eastwood, je choisi le fils sans hésitation! A découvrir d'urgence pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas/5(30).
  4. Sep 20,  · Le Pont Royal 5 Solferino 6 Cosmo 7 Paris Blue 8 Big Noise (Remix) 9 Marrakech (Remix) 9 Songs, 55 Minutes Released: Sep 20, ℗ Rendezvous Entertainment LLC; Also Available in iTunes More By Kyle Eastwood See All. Letters from Iwo Jima (Music from the Motion Picture) 20Metropolitain Released on: September 20,
  5. The son of a well-known jazz aficionado and part-time composer (who also occasionally acts in and directs movies), Kyle Eastwood deserves to be known for more than his famous parentage. Only his second album as a leader in a fairly long sideman career, Paris Blue kicks off with the phenomenal "Big Noise (From Winnetka)," a collision between acid jazz turntablism and hard bop in the mid-'50s Miles 8/
  6. Eastwood is a bassist who knows his jazz history, and 's PARIS BLUE is his second album as a leader. Fusing post-bop with ambient atmospheres, Eastwood gives his compositions a contemporary edge. The best example of this past/present mash-up is the opener "Big Noise," which collages hip-hop-influenced breakbeats with a pulsing, bass-driven groove (the album also includes two club-ready /5(8).
  7. Jazz musician Kyle Eastwood has an interesting background in jazz: his father, the actor/director Clint Eastwood, is a rabid enthusiast, and has made a film about Charlie Parker and a documentary about Thelonious Monk. Eastwood is a bassist Full Descriptionwho knows his jazz history, and 's PARIS BLUE is his second album as a leader. Fusing post-bop with ambient atmospheres, Eastwood.
  8. Listen to Paris Blue by Kyle Eastwood on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends. Le Pont Royal. Kyle Eastwood. Paris Blue. Solferino. Kyle Eastwood. Paris Blue. Cosmo. Kyle Eastwood. Paris Blue.
  9. Format: CD, Year: , Labels: Candid (REN ), Rendezvous (REN ), Barcode: , Length: Release “Paris Blue” by Kyle Eastwood - MusicBrainz Log In.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *