Sunshine Of Your Smile - Rose Marie (3) - Sings Just For You (Cassette, Album)

Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Decade 's 's 's 's 's 's 's 's 's 's.

Filter by gender:. Smile SMiLE. A Tribute to James …. At Least You Can Di…. Barclay James Harve…. Bobby Darin Sings T…. Bobby Darin Sings t…. Country Road: Tribu…. Don't Mess with Mr. Lyrics: Sunshine Sunshine James Taylor. Sunshine Coolio. The Presidents Animaniacs.

Shether Remy Ma. Head on My Pillow. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow. I'll Never Smile Again. All This and Heaven Too. I Could Make You Care. The World Is in My Arms. Looking For Yesterday. Tell Me at Midnight. Shadows on the Sand. I'd Know You Anywhere. Do You Know Why?

Look at Me Now. You Might Have Belonged to Another. Everything Happens to Me. Let's Get Away from It All. This Love of Mine.

Blue Skies. A Sinner Kissed an Angel. Violets For Your Furs. Snootie Little Cutie. I'll Take Tallulah. The Last Call For Love. Somewhere a Voice Is Calling. Just as Though You Were Here. Bless 'Em All 3.

Kiss Me Goodnight Sergeant Major 5. The World Will Sing Again 6. Run, Rabbit, Run 8. American Patrol 9. Painting The Clouds With Sunshine The Homecoming Waltz Lili Marlene In The Quartermaster's Stores The Sunshine Of Your Smile The White Cliffs Of Dover Roses Of Picardy Sing As We Go 2. Keep The Home Fires Burning 4. Till The Clouds Roll By 8. The Spitfire Song It's A Lovely War I've Got Sixpence I'll Get By Roll Me Over A Nice Cup Of Tea Mademoiselle From Armentieres Down Forget-Me-Not Lane We'll Meet Again.

John McCormack also appears in this compilation A dazzling 72 track 3CD collection featuring the greatest Irish songs and singers!

Tracks of Disc 1 1. It's a Great Day for the Irish 2. Galway Bay 3. Mick McGilligans Ball 5. My Girl's An Irish Girl 6. Where the River Shannon Flows 7. The Last Rose of Summer 8. Molly Malone 9. The Wearing of the Green Two Shillelagh O'Sullivan Dear Old Donegal O The Days of the Kerry Dancing Laughing Irish Eyes The Old House Top O' The Morning MacNamara's Band Come to Me Bend to Me How Are Things in Glocca Morra The Mountains of Mourne The Rising of the Moon 2.

Whisky You're the Devil 3. The Wind That Shakes the Barley 4. Barbara Ellen 5. Hornpipe 6. The Foggy Dew 7. The Lowlands of Holland 8. The Whistling Thief 9. Kevin Barry Hornpipe Drummin Doan Dilis My Bonnie Boy Tipperary Far Away Roisen Dubh The Wren Song The Little Beggarman Reel The Minstrel Boy Ah Bhruinnlin Bheasach The Croppy Boy The Lark in the Morning Sean Dun Na Ngall Boulavogue Tracks of Disc 3 1.

Dear Old Donegal 3. The Rose of Tralee 4. Galaway Bay 5. Macushla 6. When You Were Sweet Sixteen 7. Song of Songs 8. Ave Maria 9. Bless This House Goodbye Ireland, Mother Ireland Londonderry Air Kathleen Mavourneen She Moved Thro' the Fair Love Thee, Dearest Love Thee The Star of the County Down The Dawning of the Day The Gentle Maiden The Kerry Dance Mother Machree I Hear You Calling Me.

Forty Shades of Green 2. Lakes of Coolfin 3. Grace 4. The Real Old Mountain Dew 5. Down By The Glenside 6. Song For Ireland 7. Tipperary Town 8. The Leaving of Liverpool 9. Streets of New York Catch Me If You Can How Can You Buy Killarney? Spancil Hill Paddy Lie Back God Save Ireland Fields of Athenry Tracks of Disc 2 1.

Steal Away 2. Make Me An Island 3. Galway Bay 4. Pal of My Cradle Days 5. Cavan Girl 6. Back Home Again 7. Curragh of Kildare 8. Cliffs of Doneen 9. Raglan Road

Jul 20,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Ray: The Sunshine Of Your Smile YouTube Stuart Burrows Sings - Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair - Duration: Graham Bower 1, views.

9 Replies to “Sunshine Of Your Smile - Rose Marie (3) - Sings Just For You (Cassette, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sings Just For You on Discogs.4/5(1).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rose Marie - Sings Just For You at Discogs. Complete your Rose Marie collection.4/5(1).
  3. Sings Just for You, an album by Rose Marie on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Jan 12,  · Check out Sings Just for You by Rose-Marie on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ineareminusra.planbagerolnorevinnolisuvelrext.co
  5. These oldies include Sunshine of your smile (#1 in ), When I leave the world behind (#5 in ), Cry (#1 in ), You'll never know (#1 in ), My mother's eyes (#8 in ), Let the rest of the world go by (#2 in ) I apologise (#1 in ) and Pal of my cradle days (#3 in ). Rose Marie did not limit herself to the big hits. One 5/5(1).
  6. The Sunshine of Your Smile, a song by Rose Marie on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services.
  7. These oldies include Sunshine of your smile (#1 in ), When I leave the world behind (#5 in ), Cry (#1 in ), You'll never know (#1 in ), My mother's eyes (#8 in ), Let the rest of the world go by (#2 in ) I apologise (#1 in ) and Pal of my cradle days (#3 in ). Rose Marie did not limit herself to the big hits. One /5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *