Who Knows - Therapy? - High Anxiety (Cassette, Album)

Add to Favorites. Wanna spend my whole life drunk, never wanna give a fuck Wanna walk through gates of heaven, backstage pass in hand St.

San Francisco Symphony 3 fan. Paradise Lost 54 fan. The Wildhearts 3 fan. Rock Supreme brani - fan. KINK 1 brani - fan. Compare in. Breaking The Law. Stay Happy. Living in the Shadow of the Terrible Thing. Explore music. Couples Therapy by Marietta. Favorite track: Green Call Her Sims.

Ryan Martin. Ryan Martin All great songz. Shibo Yao. Dominic Siadak. Travis Turner. Nathan Corry. Jacob Carl. Christian Segerstrom. Ian Bailey. Bryn Weatherill. Nobody Here But Us Therapy? Watch You Go Therapy?

If It Kills Me Therapy? Not in Any Name Therapy? My Voodoo Doll Therapy? Limbo Therapy? Last Blast Therapy? Robert Christgau. Archived from the original on 4 March Discography List of songs recorded by Therapy?

Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September

Apr 15,  · The Album was only released on cassette in Thailand. There was no vinyl release. I had to pay $18, and wait a month for it to arrive, but well worth it. The cd sounded like shit.

9 Replies to “Who Knows - Therapy? - High Anxiety (Cassette, Album)”

  1. High Anxiety is Therapy?'s first set of new material since 's Shameless, the band's first for Spitfire, and the debut of ex-Beyond basher Neil Cooper behind the drum kit. It might be the best example yet of Therapy?'s sound, which can only be described as literate metal.8/
  2. High Anxiety, an album by Therapy? on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie ineareminusra.planbagerolnorevinnolisuvelrext.coed on:
  3. Listen free to Therapy? – High Anxiety (Hey Satan - You Rock, Who Knows and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at ineareminusra.planbagerolnorevinnolisuvelrext.co
  4. May 05,  · Who Knows Lyrics: I've wasted my time trying to figure out / Who you are, what you're on, what you're all about / This is no time to say maybe / This is the time to get heavy / Who knows .
  5. Knows what goes on, sometimes First on the bottle and last on the pills All this good health is making you ill You're a model, actress, anything You're a fucked-up loser nobody Who knows Who knows Who knows what goes on in that head of yours Knows what goes on in that head of yours Knows what goes on Who knows what goes on in that head of yours.
  6. High Anxiety is the seventh full-length album by the band Therapy?, and was the first to be released on Spitfire Records. It was released on 5 May The album was recorded from December to January at Parkgate Studios in Hastings.
  7. The band was formed in Larne, County Antrim in by Andy Cairns, Fyfe Ewing and Michael McKeegan. Following the releases of Babyteeth () and Pleasure Death () on Wiiija Records, Therapy? signed a deal with A&M Records and quickly produced their major label debut Nurse ().
  8. EAGCD, GAS EAG, EDL EAG - 2: Hard Rain (2) Hard Rain (2) - When The Good Times Come ‎ (CD, Album) Eagle Records, Eagle Records, Eagle Records: EAGCD, GAS EAG, EDL EAG - 2: Europe: Sell This Version.
  9. The album, produced by Pedro Ferreira, was a return to the melodic tendencies of High Anxiety and again divided opinion among the band's fans. On 19 September , Therapy? performed an exclusive studio show of songs chosen by fans who had voted for their three favourite tracks from a lengthy list on the band's website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *