Yo Puedo Hacer - Ricardo Montaner - Suma (CD, Album)

There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music.

Amazon Music Unlimited. Tu Cara. Yo Puedo Hacer. Respirando la Luna. Verte Dormida. La Vida. Ya No Vale La Pena.

Si Tuviera Que Elegir. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account.

AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. All in all it is quite enjoyable if you're into Latin Romantic songs.

If you are a Ricardo fan, you will like this CD. My only gripe is the cost -- its a bit pricey for a rather brief album. One person found this helpful. Un disco que realmente vale la pena adquirir. Un disco maravilloso de principio a fin. Lo recomiendo a cualquier amante de la buena musica latina. Translate review to English. The whole album is just simply amazing - Montaner has a wonderful voice, and it resonates with passion in every song.

I especially liked "Verte Dormida". See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited.

Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July

Suma es el nombre del 11°.álbum de estudio grabado por el cantautor argentino-venezolano Ricardo ineareminusra.planbagerolnorevinnolisuvelrext.co lanzado al mercado por el sello discográfico WEA Latina el 21 de mayo de y es el primero en boleros del intérprete desde la canciones «Bésame» y «Resumiendo» de su álbum anterior Sueño repetido (). También es el último álbum fue producido por el desaparecido.

8 Replies to “Yo Puedo Hacer - Ricardo Montaner - Suma (CD, Album)”

  1. After hearing "Yo Puedo Hacer", I opted to try Montaner's SUMA album. The whole album is just simply amazing - Montaner has a wonderful voice, and it resonates with passion in every song. I /5(7).
  2. Yo Puedo Hacer Lyrics By – Ricardo Montaner Music By – Marcos Flores* 3: Respirando La Luna Written-By – Ricardo Montaner: 4: Verte Dormida Lyrics By – Ricardo Montaner Music By – Bebu Silvetti: 5: Suma Lyrics By – Ricardo Montaner Music By – Yasmil Marrufo: 6: La Vida Lyrics By – Ricardo Montaner Music /5(3).
  3. Suma is comprised of ten previously unreleased songs, including the single hit "Yo Puedo Hacer." Montaner delivers a captivating album featuring romantic lyrics and well-crafted arrangements as part of a full-fledged bolero revival.7/
  4. Ricardo Montaner - Suma music CD album at CD Universe, Live Recording, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. Yo Puedo Hacer [Different Version] Ricardo Montaner - vocals Bebu Silvetti - piano Manny L=pez - guitar, electric guitar, string guitar, requinto Julio Hernandez - .
  5. Watch the video for Yo puedo hacer from Ricardo Montaner's Suma for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. In , he released his first album titled Cada Día. Although the album wa read more. Ricardo Montaner (born as Hector Eduardo Reglero Montaner on September 8, ) is an Argentine-Venezuelan singer and songwriter.
  6. Disfruta del Disco Suma de Ricardo Montaner que fue lanzado con los mejores temas mas ineareminusra.planbagerolnorevinnolisuvelrext.coo Montaner es uno de los cantantes mas conocidos dentro de la Más industria de la musica. Ricardo Montaner ah sido reconocido por sus buenas interpretaciones musicales ganando gran simpatia ante sus fans. el album Suma tiene sus mejores temas las cuales puedes escucharlos aqui. .
  7. Album Suma de Ricardo Montaner () Yo Puedo Hacer Respirando La Luna Verte Dormida Suma La Vida Ya No Vale La Pena Lloras Si Tuviera Que Elegir Urgente. Más de Ricardo Montaner: Discografía Perfil Biografía Música Videos Letras Conciertos Noticias.
  8. Ricardo Montaner Suma WEA Latin Pop (CD) Tracks: Tú Cara (R. Montaner/B. Silvetti) Yo Puedo Hacer (M. Flores/R. Montaner) Respirando La Luna (R. Montaner) Vocals: Ricardo Montaner: Piano: Bebu Silvetti (tracks 01, 04, 06, 07, 10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *